Skip to content

RE: TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

August 29, 2011
From: “Mr. John Waltar” <vx42@w5tlz192l.homepage.t-online.de>
To: undisclosed-recipients

 

Dear sir/madam,

To whom it may concern, I kindly want to put in notice before you, my name is Mr. John Walter a citizen of South Africa, I am in India presently seeking for a reliable and trust worthy fellow to assist me of my late father money, which I transferred from the Bank of England to the British High Commission in India, for an investment purpose.

The said amount is Three million Two hundred Thousand U.S Dollars ($3.2 M) I have done a reasonable research and find out that is not easy for foreigner to have an account for such a huge amount, so I want you as a citizen of India to assist me by transfering this Fund into your nominated bank account, and twenty five percent (25%) will be offer to you for the work well done.5% for any expenses that may arise.

Please, if you are interested do contact me as soon as possible. For proper verification here is my contact number +919167674284 .

Dont  fail to get back to me with the below information:

1. Your Full Name……………………………………………..

2. Your Full Address………………………………………….

3.Telephone / Cell …………………………………………….

I will be looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks for co. operation.

This is my contact number +919167674284

Regards

Mr. John Waltar

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

