Skip to content

Hello

August 16, 2011
From: “berniceland@live.com” <berniceland@live.com>
Mr. Bernice Dunsby
Vice President & Branch Manager
HSBC Bank USA
Branch address 151 Ferry St Ste 5
Newark, NJ 07105

 

Dear friend,

What i want from you is mutual understanding, the person in question is not related to you in any way but with my help the bank will think you are.
All i ask is co-operation while we execute this plan.
In fact, since his death, no next of kin of the account holder nor any relative of his has shown up for the claim, this is because he has the account as a secret account thus he left all the documents for the deposit with my branch. This is where I am interested and where I want you to come in. I want you to come in as the relation of the deceased; I will give you the relevant documents and contacts to file the application and then effect the approvals for the transfer of the funds, I will be the one to provide the vital documents for the claims of the money and then advise you exactly how we should handle it and this is why I am contacting you.
The amount in question is $27.2 Million, we shall discuss on percentage while we proceed, the money will be transfer to your bank account after which you will send me my own which will be use to finance charity organisation and also help complete his project at the motherless babies home.
Send me your personal and banking details, scan copy of your ID , direct mobile number, send me complete details about yourself so i will re-arrange them and submit it to the Bank admin for processing of the fund to you.
We will also need to secure some vital documents from the court and other offices that will be involve,be rest assured that this is 100% risk free and whatsoever ever money we spend on securing the documents shall be return after you receive the total sum in your bank account.
Contact me on my private details as followed
Berniceland@live.com
Fax Number: +1 908 577 5226 Phone: +1 940 560 8028

Kindly get back to me asap.
Yours Truly,
Mr. Bernice Dunsby

3 Comments
  1. “Send me your personal and banking details, scan copy of your ID , direct mobile number, send me complete details about yourself ”

    HAHA who would do that???

  2. reggie permalink

    Here’s some information I found on the phone number listed in the email.
    * Line Type: Cell Phone
    * Phone Carrier: Choice Wireless Lc
    * City: Graham
    * State: TX
    * County: Young

    View Full Results

  3. Yeah Sure! I’ll get that right out to you. I’ll tell you, if people fall for this crap they deserve to get scammed. If you can’t figure this out then you are a schmuck!!!

Leave a Reply

