Skip to content

Hello friend, I seek your consent to present you as the next-of- kin and beneficiary to my late clie

July 15, 2011
From: “Barrister James Smith” <alex@emsenergy.com.sg>
To: undisclosed-recipients

 

FROM THE DESKS OF BARRISTER JAMES SMITH
EMAIL ADDRESS  barristerjamessmith1315@gmail.com
PHONE NUMBER IS +23481387399576

Attention,

I am Barrister JAMES SMITH (ESQ),I have a vital information about an unclaimed fund $15.5MILLIONS DOLLARS under my custody,get back to me with your complete data if interested, as i shall provide to you all necessary claim documents of this fund.

Yours sincerely,
Barrister. JAMES SMITH (ESQ),
For: Principal Attorney

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

